“It’s time to plan your wedding?”
Haven’t we been doing that this whole time or…
Tag: trr
Me: I’m loyal. I’m a one person woman. I’m a ride or die. I’m –
PB: wanna fuck someone different one last time?
Me:
Closure option with Liam!
Holy shit Olivia’s the baddest bitch of them all !! “She recognizes her alpha” DAMN okay !! I thought BB MC was a badass, but nah, Olivia is The True Badass
Omg this just happened I knew she had a thing for Hana!
Oh God, I’m so weak for Liam…
I cry in every single scene with him. All he needs to do is show up:
and I’m like:
I’m so soft
SHE’S ADORABLE
Liam/Drake in bed thinking that maybe MC’s fling was just a joke after all, when in real life she is being dicked down next door by his best friend
i love this “we’ll give you an empty option so you don’t feel excluded but you’re a loyal hoe so don’t worry abt it”
I couldn’t cheat on Liam, so I just had a discussion with him. I want to see the discussion with Liam!








