So…I am super loyal to King Kinky and everything, but….I had my one shot at Maxwell and I took it. Sadly, I didn’t get a screenshot of the funniest part, which was Maxwell yelling ‘Release the Kraken!’ when MC went to undo his pants. I love this dude so much. If I weren’t so loyal to the King…
watch all the MC thots that cheated get pregnant by the wrong guy in book 4. yall know pb didn’t just do this for our enjoyment. they’re about to ruin us. oh well.